top of page



At our first meeting of the year, we had a welcome back slideshow and went to the pool for a belly flop and limbo contest! It was a great meeting with over 170 members in attendance.


Our Greenhands crushed it while playing "Egg Roulette" while doing the Greenhand Initiation makeups. We also elected a Christmas tree chairman, had an Opening-Closing Ceremonies class competition, and more!!


At our annual AG Olympics, the juniors took home the gold earning the most points through buckin, chuckin, n' suckin! Tommy Ross was awarded Aggie of the Month and Caleb Heitman got elected as the Ag Awareness Day chairman.

March Madness 3 on 3

We had so much fun at our FFA Meeting! Riley Phrimmer, Dylan Moore, and Karah Alexander won the 3 on 3 basketball tournament and Russell Raschein was awarded Aggie of the Month.

October Greenhand BBQ

We initiated over 40 Greenhands and awarded 16 recipients their Chapter Degree at our Greenhand BBQ! Also congratulations to our Aggie of the Month, Jarrid Baldree and to Mira Reginato for getting elected as the Fall Festival Chairman.


Because it is the season of giving, at our FFA Meeting, everybody helped decorate trees that went be to families in our community and had a blast. Also Brandon Paul won the Ugly XMAS Sweater Contest and Kimber Welch got Aggie of the Month!


We had a ton of fun  at the annual scavenger picture hunt! And congratulations to Wyatt Kane for receiving Aggie of the Month!

State Finals Showcase

We hosted our third annual State Finals Showcase FFA Meeting where each of our State Finalists were able to compete in front of their peers and parents. It was a really fun meeting!

End of the Year Banquet

At the end of the year banquet, our newly elected Chapter Officer team was announced. Also, we awarded the Outstanding Greenhand, Outstanding Chapter Member, and various ag mechanics awards. Our teams were recognized, and our graduating seniors were given their sashes.

President: Sedar Kane

Vice President: Taylor Gallaty

Secretary: Jake McDougall

Treasurer: Paden Bear

Reporter: Russell Raschein

Sentinel: Emma Brogoitti

bottom of page